Testimonials

WE WANT TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR MOVING EXPERIENCE WITH Best moves calgary

You can submit your review easy ways:

  • Google Reviews (account required)
  • Facebook (account required)

What Our Customers Say

Best Moves Calgary is the best moving company in Calgary and surrounding areas, we have our clients’ reviews on multiple platforms to prove it! We are excited to say that our referral rate is one of the highest in the industry and it is currently sitting at 98%. At Best Moves, we value your feedback and utilize it to keep improving our service to be able to respond to the varying needs and requests of our amazing clients. See what our customers have to say about our award-winning moving service. 

Based on 261 reviews
Sheena Sproule
Sheena Sproule
September 3, 2021.
Great company, very professional. Great value, would definitely hire them again.
David Bao
David Bao
September 2, 2021.
These guys are fantastic! They are efficient, prepared, and friendly. Very polite guys and happy to have hired them. Will definitely use them again and would highly recommend!
Lara Melashenko
Lara Melashenko
September 1, 2021.
My husband and I have moved 4 times in the past 2 years. By far, Best Moves was the best company we've worked with. Our move was complex - house swapping! Best Moves moved our belongings out of our sons home (which we were renting) and into storage. Then they went to our sons home, picked up his belongings and moved him back into his home. We highly recommend this company for any local moves. Extremely helpful, hard-working, trustworthy - and due to their packing genius, they saved us an additional storage fees! Great price, great service. I cannot say enough how thankful we were. Our gratitude to Max, Orest, and the entire team. We will use them again in October.
Adam Thompson
Adam Thompson
August 28, 2021.
These guys were phenomenal, so quick. Was able to do my entire 2 bed 2 ba apartment within 1 hour. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone and will be using them for any future moves I have.
Andreas Sporea
Andreas Sporea
August 27, 2021.
Fast, efficient, and very friendly! Money well spent!
patrick jackson
patrick jackson
August 26, 2021.
Very reliable, affordable, efficient. If you book with them, you won't be disappointed.
Susan Loberg
Susan Loberg
August 26, 2021.
Fantastic movers! They were super careful about the newly painted walls. Extremely efficient and quick. Courteous and personable. So helpful! I would strongly recommend them for any kind of move.
Emma Moult
Emma Moult
August 24, 2021.
Sam B
Sam B
August 21, 2021.
Misha and Max are great! They were speedy, nice, and professional. Definitely book with these guys.
Allan Corbett
Allan Corbett
August 19, 2021.

why you need recommend Best Moves Calgary

Moving to a new home is always about multiple tasks, worries and stress. With a deep understanding of the process and experience, we gained by completing numerous orders, we know how to accomplish the relocation with less effort and time on your side.
From planning a move to packing, loading, and transporting items, one can be sure to get assistance at each stage.
Your positive experience is what we are working for. Start a fresh life in a new home without hassles, because we are here to help!
Enjoy reliable moving services in Canada with Best Moves Calgary.